Company Profile

Current Location: Home> COMPANY >Company Profile

Create your life style with us 

NI AO  furniture, is a professional furniture production enterprise specializing in Plate living room furniture , coffee table, dining set. Through the combination of the different design of the board&wood, metal and glass, we bring another experience fun for your home life. 

Since 2002, in the furniture manufacturing capital of Longjiang,Shunde, We continue to develop and enhance our team. Since then, we have been committed to the establishment of a higher-level technical team, through the introduction of advanced production equipment and technical personnel to strengthen our forces. By progress of increasing growth and experience accumulation, we have developed  into the present furniture production enterprise with plant area and staff quarters  10,000 square meters ,more than 100 staffs , and over 5 specialized designers. 

2012, SUNSKY introduced the advanced technology and equipment from Europe.Now market coverage more than 60 countries,which including United States, Europe, Canada,Australia,Middle east,Italy,Singapore and so on. 

Our main products: 
Coffee table, dining table,tv cabinet, dining chair,bookcases,leisure chair ,bar chairs and so on home furniture. 

Our main material: 
MDF,veneer,painting,stainless steel,tempered glass and so on.

关于我们

当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >关于我们

  尼奥家具,是专门从事板式客厅家具,茶几,套房,餐台椅等的专业生产企业。通过板木,金属和玻璃等的不同设计组合,我们为您的家居生活带来另一种体验乐趣。

  自2002年以来,在家具制造之都顺德-龙江,我们成立并不断地壮大发展我们的团队。从那时起,我们就一直致力于建立一个更高层次的技术团队,通过引进先进的生产设备和技术人才,加强我们的力量。经过进一步的发展和经验的积累,我们现在厂房使用面积近10000平方米,拥有员工100余人,专业设计研发人数达5人。 

  2012年,圣伊天从欧洲引入先进的技术和设备,现在市场覆盖60多个国家,包括美国,欧洲,加拿大、澳大利亚、中东、意大利、新加坡等。 

  我们主要的产品有: 

  咖啡桌、餐桌、电视柜、餐椅、书架休闲椅子、酒吧椅等家具。 

  
我们主要的材料有: 

  中纤板,木皮,油漆,不锈钢,钢化玻璃等等。